Busy… Nothing but Stress

This week is a very busy week. Too many requirements. I can’t even watch anime. Good thing I already finished my music MCW. I’m also done with my powerpoint presentation for Biology but I’m not yet done presenting, though. Also this blogging homework… I need to do 5 blogs today to compensate for the ones that I missed last week. I don’t think I can last with this kind of routine. It’s too bad for my health. I stay up late just too finish my homeworks. Well… I also stay up late even though there’s no assignment just to watch anime, but those two are in a two different league. I hope next week would be better. I think it is because there’s no classes on Tuesday because it’s the end of ramadan. Yay! Rest day!

Leave a Reply

