Cosmic Break

There’s this one game that I really wanted to play since last year but I couldn’t because my laptop is very trashy. Now that I have my new laptop I re-downloaded it. So yah I had a chance to try it now. As in now, today. I was quite surprised because it’s really fun to play. Also it’s not laggy on my laptop but still depends on the specs. The game is okay. I got to try 3 different character but only on single player. I still didn’t try connecting with other people  because it’s only my first time. So they might mock me if I lose on the game. Anyways that game is really nice.

Leave a Reply

