Food, Just Food

During our chemistry class we had an activity. We need to draw our favorite food and give a brief. I had a hard time thinking of my favorite food because I don’t really have one. But I like eating. So I just choose sinigang na baboy. I like sinigang na baboy because I like it. I like it’s sour taste. It makes me go like… yeah! I like it when it’s very hot. For me if it’s not hot then it’s not good enough to satisfy me. I really enjoy it with fish sauce.

Snapshot_20131009_1

Leave a Reply

