Long Awaited Gadget

Finally I got my new laptop already. I’ve been waiting for this. Actually I spent 2 weeks just to browse the internet for a good laptop to buy. I really need to buy a new one because my old one has been with me for almost 3 years. Also the specs are very bad.  But back then I’m not really sure if they could buy me a new laptop because we have to pay too many things like my brother’s tuition fee. Also it’s my tita who would pay for the laptop so I’m kind of embarrassed to ask for such things. So my dad did the talk. Fortunately my tita allowed me to buy a new one. With my new laptop I shall strive more, study well and play hard.

Leave a Reply

