Dragon Nest

DN 2013-10-24 17-16-00 Thu

As I said before, I tried searching for a game. Then I remember  there’s this game that I wanted to play before. It’s Dragon Nest. I saw my older brother playing this before but I didn’t have a chance to play it because it’s not compatible with my laptop. But I did it. I downloaded it, installed it and now I’m playing it. But before that I have to download it for almost 4hrs, install it for 30mins. and update it for almost 2hrs. My patience was tested but it was worth waiting for. Now I’m just waiting for Harvey to download it so we can play together. Also Jared might join since he’s been playing this game. It’s better to have a guide while playing, right? So this sembreak, OUR QUEST BEGINS!

THIS VIDEO IS MINE!

 

Leave a Reply

