Eden Eternal

Eden Eternal

Harvey just reminded me last week of a game that I want to try. Actually I tried downloading this on my previous laptop but I didn’t install it. My laptop just can’t make it. But now, since I have a better laptop, I downloaded and installed it already. I tried playing it and the game play is rather familiar. It’s like Crystal Saga, a game I played before with my friends. After a few day I got tired of it. Maybe because I’ve been playing that kind of game for a long time already. I got tired of the auto-attack system. So I tried searching for a new game. But don’t get me wrong. The game is not entirely bad. It’s just that I want play a more exciting game without auto-attack system.

Leave a Reply

