Break

Our semester break is nearing it’s end. It’s kind of short. All I did is play games, do my homework and of course watch anime. Games, I have three different characters: Level 7, 10 and 18. I spent 6/11 days of my break playing this game. The was kind of addicting but not much as I’m addicted to anime. Homework, well I finished doing my music, the composition, but as I said before I’m not satisfied with my work. After all, as my classmates call me, I’m “Perfectionist.”  I still don’t know the right words and the right chords for my composition. I’m still looking for inspiration. Wait those lines are perfect! “I still don’t know the right words and the right chords for my composition. I’m still looking for inspiration” or maybe not. Anime, the semester break I watched anime. Except for November 1 because we’re at the cemetery. I already finished 3 anime and today is the 4th. I don’t have time to waste so that’s it for today. I’m going to watch anime already. Bye!

Leave a Reply

