November’s Ghost

We visit the cemetery where my lolo is buried. We always go there every 1st of November but I never get used to it. It’s just you can’t do much there. We don’t have internet there so what’s the use of bringing gadgets? Also the only gadget that I can play with is my iPad but unfortunately it’s not with me. The school confiscated all of our iPads that’s why my day there was kind of boring. My only entertainment there is food. From 3pm-7pm all I do is eat and eat. I hope next November I can bring my iPad so that it won’t be that boring.

Leave a Reply

