~Sigh~

I don’t really have time to do blogs these days or rather I don’t feel like blogging right now. I’m so stressed because of the heavy workload in school. After helping out in the event last week, we had many tests in school. Also right now we’re helping out in launching the clubs in school. We are also busy doing our projects. Just thinking about all those stuff makes my head hurts. Oh I almost forgot, final exams are coming. I wonder how  will review because I don’t have notes. I don’t take notes because it’s much easier and more practical to listen and understand than writing and not understanding. But the problem is that I forgot the lessons already. So notes are quite necessary. Anyways I’m tired already so that’s it for today.

Leave a Reply

