Most Wanted

Last Monday I was able to download “Need For Speed; Most Wanted.” I download it because I remember the old times when I’m playing it, it was so fun. I like to roam around and just drive but since it’s most wanted, just by looking at the name, obviously I was being chased by cops. Actually every time I feel sleepy I play it because it makes me feel alive being chased by cops. It’s like coffee but unfortunately coffee has no effect on me.  Also I kind of miss playing racing. I just miss how I hit the other cars. I miss doing cool tricks like drifting. I almost forgot, the cops just caught me 3 times now since Monday. I don’t know what to do or where to go when the cops start chasing me. That’s all for today. I need to play because I feel sleepy already.

Leave a Reply

