Spanish

We had our first Spanish class this Thursday. I admit it, I had fun. Actually I like it more than Mandarin. It’s more easy to understand than Mandarin or maybe it’s just the way how it was taught to us. I learned how to count properly in Spanish. Before I taught 6 in Spanish is sais but it should be “seis”. Also 10 I taught that it’s jis but it should be “dies”. Their alphabet is kind of hard especially the “II.” I learned basic introduction like how to answer when someone ask for your name, etc. All-in-all it was good and I’m looking forward for the next class.

Leave a Reply

