Letter To My Friends (Part 1)

Thank you Harvey. You always lend me your notes. You always help me with my studies. You let me stay by your side. I’m happy to be with you.
I hope I inspired you Michael. I hope my actions helped you to move forward. I hope my grades helped you to strive more. I hope that someday you would be a good student and a great leader.
You were a surprise to me David. I though that you’re gonna fail in English because you said so. But you passed. You did a good job. I can say that you really worked hard. Just do your best everyday. Keep up the good work.

 

Leave a Reply

